Eastwood Town Council: Latest News  - Council Minutes - Councillors

: 01773 719 384

Councillors 2003 - 2004

Members Position in Council
Doug Wilcockson Town Mayor
Bill. Gregory Deputy Mayor
Don Rowley Leader of the Council
Hazel Braithwaite Deputy Leader
R. A. Charlesworth Councillor
J. B. Kenny Councillor
W. S. Binch Councillor
S. A. Bagshaw Councillor
J Wilson Councillor
 P. Butler Councillor
M. Rowley Councillor
K. Kenny Councillor
J. Zalewski  Councillor

Community News

Community Safety drop-in sessions.pdf  
Christ’s Church Seymour Rd Eastwood Nottinghamshire, NG16 3ND      Sunday Morning Worship at 10.00 a.m. including breaking of...